7

The spiritual implications of confronting an unpleasant truth: an unusual conversation with architect Richard Gage

Perhaps the most unusual Richard Gage interview, the founder of AE-911 Truth discusses the emotional, psychological and spiritual blocks to "getting it" even when the evidence is clear.
7
Transcript

No transcript...

The announcement for the new Planet Waves FM has been sent separately. This page covers my Richard Gage discussion only.

Good Morning from New York:

This is the video section of Friday’s Planet Waves FM. (I am currently on a Friday schedule; the weekend flexibility helps considerably in the management of my somewhat intricate production schedule.)

The conversation above veers into rare territory, particularly with a STEM professional: the spiritual implications of being confronted by a massive trauma or tragedy like 9/11 — and the evidence that something is wrong with the official story. How does one handle that, really? Often, with strenuous resistance, anger and denial.

The need to reflect sincerely

These discussions always stop at the technical and political aspects of the issue, though for each one of us, the matter is personal. We live through these tragdies one after the next with little reflection, minimal grieving, and few if any real discussions. For this reason, we tend to drag the traumas around, and one compounds on the next.

Usually, I cover the Sept. 11 incident around the anniversary. However, through February, I was fortunate to have the occasion to interview Richard Gage twice. He is the founder and former CEO of Architects and Engineers for 9/11 Truth. It was inspired by the last section of his 2012 documentary (audio here). This is a good place to start, so you will know what inspired my reaching out to Richard.

Richard’s prerequisite: the engineering angle

As a prerequisite for our discussion above, he wanted to ensure that my readers and listeners had a grasp on the engineering feat that brought town three World Trade centers on that day. That conversation is on the YouTube panel below.

We have not posted the newer interview to YouTube because it veers into virus territory, for which I have been banned several times already. I wish more people would take notice of the verboten nature of certain topics on these big corporate sites, and count it as a clue that something is a little off.

Anyway, we handle the engineering angle in depth below, in part one, and it’s both fascinating and troubling. I learned a lot that I did not previously know; I had it personally explained by one of the foremost living experts, whose work I’ve followed for more than 10 years. I ask the questions I think you would want to ask.

Several times I make reference to the psychologists section of the AE911 Truth documentary, called Reconciliation Through Truth. That link will take you there. It’s a good place to start, and is only 16 minutes.

These projects take many weeks and many hours to prepare. Thank you for helping cover the costs of doing them.

Thank you to my paying subscribers for sponsoring this work. I ask all who depend on me in any way, who take refuge in my work, or who hold me up as an example, to please participate by helping pay the modest bills of my programming. You may do that by upgrading to a paid subscription to this Substack, or choosing a custom amount directly via Chiron Return.

I only ask those who depend on me and who can afford to contribute to so so — and that’s many people in my audience. Two bucks a week! That’s the price of upgrading to gluten-free toast.

Not everyone is in love with what I do; others value my work greatly. Many among my astrology readers are concerned that I tackle these issues. But I always have, and they don’t get to decide who I am. I’m committed to reaming true to myself, and to you. Your commitment to my work helps immensely. You will feel good about it.

Thank you for your investment of thought, your support and your trust.

With love,

Eric Francis Coppolino
Sr. Producer
Planet Waves FM - Pacifica Radio.

If you take refuge and solace in Planet Waves FM, please support your program with a paid subscription. It’s two bucks a week. Thank you.

Please check out my astrology. It’s something special, and very relevant right now. The first three videos in this series are finished.

7 Comments
Welcome to Chiron Return - Planet Waves FM
Planet Waves FM from Chiron Return - Pacifica Radio Network
Planet Waves FM is published by Chiron Return - Pacifica Radio Network. We are a commercial free program that began on Radio Woodstock in September 1996.