Planet Waves FM - Chiron Return
Planet Waves FM from Chiron Return - Pacifica Radio Network
Eric with Alec Zeck on The Way Forward. Full program is ready.
5
0:00
-1:07:34

Eric with Alec Zeck on The Way Forward. Full program is ready.

Today Alec and I spoke for an hour about the dioxin situation. You may have heard some of this before, but after a week of nonstop interviews, it was a relief speaking with my brother Alec.
5
Eric with Alec Zeck Friday afternoon. Man I look tired after two weeks nonstop on this story. But I know I’m in fine condition compared to the people in and around East Palestine. Let’s keep the pressure on corporate and government officials to do the right thing. Thank you for tuning in.

Good evening.

This segment is cross-posted to The Way Forward and Planet Waves FM.

The full program is now ready on Planet Waves FM.

Your support for the program has never been more important than it is now. Thank you.

5 Comments